Board of Directors

OFFICERS: President: Eric Carlson, Vice-Pres:  Sue Muir, Secretary:  Janet Hurlburt, Treasurer:  Cathy Martin,  Immediate Past President:  Kevin Montgomery,


Show Committee: Janet Hurlburt, Cathy Martin, Hospitality Committee: Jolene Smith Genni Reilly Awards Committee: Cathy Martin Communications: Jeanine Kern, Sally Sutherland,

WRHA By-Laws

By-Laws For Washington Reining Horse Association ARTICLE I.   TITLE, OBJECTIVES, LOCATION SECTION 1.   TITLE..   This organization is incorporated under the laws of the State of Washington and shall be known as the Washington Reining Horse Association, and shall at...